Cloudscape: Troy Schafer - Supermoon Summer

Con­tinu­ing his series of sea­sonal guest mixes, Troy Schafer is back with a new mix for the sum­mer!

Find out more about Troy’s own music in our tags: Troy Schafer, Rain Drink­ers, Kinit Her, and on his Band­camp page.

Art­work: Dani Schafer - Abstract Gou­ache no. 5


Igor Wakhev­itch - Materia Prima
New Lost City Bang Boys - Bang, Bang, Lulu
Henry Flynt - White Light­ning
Junior Kim­brough - Feels So Good
Cap­tain Beef­heart - I’m Glad
Sonny Shar­rock - Black Woman
Peter Ivers’ Band - Cat Scratch Fever
Maki Asakawa - ゴビンダ
The Incred­ible String Band - Waltz Of The New Moon
Alice Col­trane - Blue Nile
Evan Parker - (Mono­ceros) 02

If you liked this mix, check out Troy’s earlier con­tri­bu­tions: Spring Hyacinth and Autumn Pneume.