Cloudscape: Agitated Radio Pilot – Lonesome Traveller Mix

A special mix compiled for Evening of Light by David Colohan of Agitated Radio Pilot to celebrate his new release (:EOL03:) on our label.


Chris Watson – Vatnajökull
Sveinbjörn Beinteinsson – The Lay Of Sigrdrífa (Sigurdrífumál)
Valgeir Sigurðsson – Nowhere Land
Aaron Rosenblum – Please Give Me the Keys for Heaven
Ethnic Minority Music of Laos – Molam
Rough Guide to Aboriginal Music – Untitled
Andrew Chalk – The Last Rose Falls
Tangerine Dream – Fly And Collision Of Comas Sola
Idaho – You Lost
Fennesz – Glide
Anchiskhati Choir of Georgia – Untitled
Nimrod Workman – Gabriel’s Trumpet
Julianna Barwick – Sunlight, Heaven
Goldmund – Threnody
Acid Mothers Temple – What Do I Want To Know
June Tabor – And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
Stars Of The Lid – Goodnight
Rachel Grimes – The Corner Room
Makoto Kawabata & Richard Youngs – Red
Sun Ra – Space Probe
Emeralds – Fresh Air II
John Zorn – Mahshav